FISH PÂTÉ

Image

I could say I love our planet and am totally for sustainability and recycling etc, which I really am, or I could say I just don’t like eating leftovers.

If that make me a snob then so be it. Either way it means I am always looking for new ways to recycle leftovers into something totally new  and exciting,  that doesn’t resemble the previous nights meal in the slightest.

Now fish pâté is one of those little gems. Leaving nothing to waste. So go on save the planet the tasty way.

Click here to spread to the recipe

Leave a Reply

